• Contacten jeugd en overige.

    Jeugdcontacten:

    Jeugdzaken E-mailadressen
    Jeugdzakencommissie jeugdzaken@vvasw.com
    Hanny Simonis jeugd-toernooien@vvasw.com
    Ministars ministars@vvasw.com
    Oefenwedstrijden oefenwedstrijd@vvasw.com
       
    Senioren zaken E-mailadressen
    Dames  dames@vvasw.com
    Oefenwedstrijden oefenwedstrijd@vvasw.com
    Toernooien senioren-toernooien@vvasw.com
    Zaalvoetbal senioren-zaal@vvasw.com
    Seniorencommissie senioren@vvasw.com
       
    Overige zaken  
    Activiteiten activiteit@vvasw.com
    Evenementen evenementen@vvasw.com
    Nieuwsbrief nieuwsbrief@vvasw.com
    PR pr@vvasw.com
    Redactie redactie@vvasw.com
    Webmaster webmaster@vvasw.com

     

     

  • Contact bestuur